Category Archives: This Week

This Week: 13 – 19 November 2017

Mon 13 November @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 14 November @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 15 November @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 15 November @ 7-9pm Hyde Park Neighbourhood Forum meeting at Burley Lodge Centre
Thur 16 November @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 17 November @ 6-8pm Scriptural Reasoning and shared interfaith meal at  the Ahlul Bayt Mosque, Hanover Square. Details from Heston: revheston@gmail.com
Sun 19 November @10.30am Sunday morning worship
Sun 19 November @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week: 6 – 12 November

Mon 6 November @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 7 November @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 8 November @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 9 November @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 10 November @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro – for bookings, click on this link
Sun 12 November @10.30am Sunday morning worship
Sun 12 November @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week: 30 October – 5 November

Mon 30 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 31 October @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 1 November – All Saints Day or All Hallows Day!
Wed 1 November @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 1 November @ 7-9pm WYDAN Winter Shelter Volunteer meeting at St Edmund’s, Roundhay
Thur 2 November @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 5 November @10.30am All Hallows Patronal Festival worship at All Hallows with St Michael’s and St Chad’s visiting
Sun 5 November @12.00 Shared lunch in the cafe
Sun 5 November @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week: 23 Oct – 29 Oct

Mon 23 – Sun 29 October One World Week
Mon 23 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 24 October @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 25 October @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 25 October @ 7-9pm Theology Night at AH vicarage – a walk through the Bible
Thur 26 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thur 26 October @7-9pm PCC Meeting at Andrea’s house
Friday 27 October @8pm Bengali Bistro at Rainbow Junktion Cafe – book your ticket!
Saturday 28 October 6pm onwards Movie and sleepover night to celebrate All Hallows’ “birthday”
Sun 29 October @2am British Summer Time ends and clocks go back an hour – an extra hour in bed!
Sun 29 October @10.30am
Sunday worship
Sunday 29 October @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week – 16 Oct – 22 Oct

Mon 16 October World Food Day
Mon 16 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 17 October @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 18 October @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 19 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 22 October @10.30am Sunday worship
Sunday 22 October @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week – 9 Oct – 15 Oct

All this week is Good Money Week and Week of Prayer for World Peace
Mon 9 October @10-3
Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 10 October @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 11 October @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 12 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 October @ 6.30pm Rainbow Junktion Punjabi Bistro! Bookings at this link
Fri 13 October @ 7.45pm Grace Petrie and Hannah James Live at All Hallows. Bookings at this link
Sun 15 October @10.30am Sunday worship
Sunday 15 October @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week – 2 Oct – 8 Oct

Mon 2 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 3 October @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 4 October @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 5 October @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 8 October @10.30am Sunday worship
Sunday 8 October @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal
Sunday 8 October is the start of  Good Money Week and Week of Prayer for World Peace

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week – 25 Sep – 1 Oct

Mon 25 September @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 25 September @ 7-9pm – Kids Klub ‘Reaching the City’ evening (at Bridge Community Church, Rider Street, LS9 7BQ)
Tue 26 Sep @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Thur 28 September @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 29 September @ 5.30-9pm Hosting Leeds Asylum Seekers’ Support Network (LASSN) for celebration meal and AGM. All welcome – bookings at this link
Sat 30 September @ 12.30pm Rohingya solidarity and peace demo
Sat 30 September @2-5pm Painting Party (part 2)! Rainbow railings for the Royal Park school site (Royal Park / Queens Road, Hyde Park)
Sun 1 October @10.30am Sunday worship followed by a bring and share lunch
Sunday 1 October @ 4-6pm Sacred Wing rehearsal

This Week – 18 Sep – 24 Sep

Mon 18 September @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 18 September @ 7-9pm Theology Night (at AH vicarage) – What do we (and God) make of all the suffering in the world?
Tue 19 Sep @ 7-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 20 Sep @ 7-9pm PCC at Church
Thur 21 September @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 22 September @7-9pm Rainbow Junktion Vegan Bistro! Bookings at this link
Sat 23 September @ 4pm Peter Hemming’s licensing as a Lay Reader (at HolyTrinity Meanwood, Church Lane, LS7)
Sat 23 September @ 7.45pm Michael McDermott and Heather Horton Live at All Hallows. Bookings at this link
Sun 24 September @ 10am St Michael’s Patronal Festival worship and lunch (at St Michael’s Headingley – no worship at All Hallows this morning!)