Category Archives: This Week

This Week 12 – 18 March 2018

Mon 12 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 13 March @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 14 March @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 14 March @7-9pm PCC Meeting
Thur 15 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 15 March @ 7-9pm Theology Night – Did God kill Jesus?? WHAT happened on the cross…? at AH vicarage
Fri 16 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 18 March @10.30am Sunday morning worship led by our students
Sun 18 March @1-3pm Hyde Park Big Lunch / Sadaqa Day

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 5 – 11 March 2018

Mon 5 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 6 March @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 7 March @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 8 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 March @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro. Click her for bookings
Sun 11 March @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 26 February – 4 March 2018

Mon 26 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 27 February @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 28 February @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 1 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 2 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 4 March @9.30am We will be meeting at St Chad’s Church in Far Headingley to celebrate their Patronal Festival

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 19 – 25 February 2018

Mon 19 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 20 February @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 21 February @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 22 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 23 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 25 February @10.30am All age Sunday worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 12 – 18 February 2018

Mon 12 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 12 February @10-3 PCC Meeting
Tue 13 February @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 14 February @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 14 February @7:30pm Ash Wednesday worship at St Michael’s, Headingley
Thur 15 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 15 February @ 7-9pm Hyde Park Neighbourhood Forum meeting at the Cardigan Centre
Fri 16 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe – New Opening hours!
Fri 16 Feb @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro. To book, click on this link
Sun 18 February @10.30am All age Sunday worship – Death and pancakes!
Sun 18 Feb @ 1-4pm Visit My Mosque Sunday (1-2pm Leeds Grand Mosque; 2-3pm Makkah Mosque)

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 4 – 11 February 2018

Mon 5 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tues 6 February @ 12.30 – 2.30pm Journeys in Grace and Truth with our very own Hayley Matthews at Leeds Church Institute
Tue 6 February @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 7 February @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 7 February @ 2pm Sexuality and Spirituality visit to HMP Armley – contact Heston for further details
Thur 8 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 8 February @ 6pm Rosebank Primary School’s Lantern Festival! At Leeds Grand Mosque and All Hallows
Fri 9 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe – New Opening hours!
Fri 9 February @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion Elemental bistro
Sun 11 February @10.30am Sunday worship 

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 29 January – 4 February 2018

Mon 22-29 January WYDAN Night Shelter week at All Hallows
Mon 29 January @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 30 January @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 31 January @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 1 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 2 February @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe – New Opening hours!
Fri 2 Feb @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion bistro, clothes swap and Calais clothes collection
Sun 4 February @10.30am Sunday worship followed by a “Bring and Share” lunch

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 22 – 28 January 2018

Mon 22-29 January WYDAN Night Shelter week at All Hallows
Mon 22 January @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 22 January @ 5-7.30pm LGBT+ Faith: World Religion Day – ‘Roundtable discussion focusing on LGBT+ people of faith and the two intersecting identities’ – at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
Tue 23 January @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 24 January @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 25 January @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 January @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe – New Opening hours!
Sat 27 January @ 10am – 1pm Hyde Park Neighbourhood Forum AGM
Sun 28 January @10.30am Sunday worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 15-21 January 2018

Mon 15 January Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 16 January @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 17 January @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 18 January @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 18 January @7-9pm Theology Night at AH vicarage – Deliverance Ministry: with our Diocesan ‘exorcist’ as special guest
Sun 21 January @10.30am Sunday worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 8-14 January 2018

Mon 8 January Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 9 January @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 10 January @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 11 January @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 14 January @10.30am Sunday worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’