Category Archives: This Week

This Week 30th March – 5th April 2020

Every evening @7pm Candle Prayers
Mon 30 Mar @12-2:30pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Wed 1 Apr @7pm Live streamed Candle Prayers via our Facebook page
Thu 2 Apr @12-2:30pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Fri 3 Apr @12-2:30pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Sun 5 Apr @10.30am Palm Sunday morning worshipOnline via our Facebook page

See our calendar for more details of what is happening in the All Hallows’ community

This Week 23rd – 29th March 2020

Every evening @7pm Candle Prayers
Mon 23 Mar @12-2:303pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Thu 26 Mar @12-2:303pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Fri 27 Mar @12-2:303pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Sun 29 Mar @10.30am Sunday morning worshipOnline via our Facebook page

See our calendar for more details of what is happening in the All Hallows’ community

This Week 16th – 22nd March 2020

Mon 16 Mar @12-2:303pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Tue 17 Mar @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 18 Mar @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 18 Mar 5-8pm Student Christian Movement – Taize Service
Thu 19 Mar @12-2:303pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Fri 20 Mar @12-2:303pm Rainbow Junktion CafeTake out only
Fri 20 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 20 Mar @7-9pm Rainbow Junktion – Palestine Solidarity Group Bistroplease check beforehand, may be cancelled due to corona virus
Sun 22 Mar @10.30am Sunday morning worshipMothering Sunday

This Week 9th – 15th March 2020

Mon 9 Mar @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 10 Mar @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 11 Mar @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 12 Mar @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 Mar @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 13 Mar @7-9pm Rainbow Junktion – Food for All and All for Food Bistro
Sun 15 Mar @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 2nd – 8th March 2020

Mon 24 Feb – 8 Mar Fair Trade Fortnight
Mon 2 Mar @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 3 Mar @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 4 Mar @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 5 Mar @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Mar @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Mar @11am-1pm Knit and Natter at Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 6 Mar @7-10pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro featuring Lewis Burner
Sun 8 Mar International Women’s Day
Sun 8 Mar @9.30am Sunday morning worship is at St Chad’s, Headingley to celebrate their Patronal fesival – NO SERVICE AT ALL HALLOWS!

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 24th February – 1st March 2020

Mon 24 Feb – 8 Mar Fair Trade Fortnight
Mon 24 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 25 Feb @6:30-8:30 Carbon Conversations Taster Session at LCI
Tue 25 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 26 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 26 Feb @7pm Ash Wednesday worship
Thu 27 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thu 27 Feb Archdeacon’s visitation
Thu 27 Feb @6:30-8:30pm Climate and Travel
Thu 27 Feb @7pm PCC
Fri 28 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe – CLOSED for cleaning
Fri 28 Feb @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 28 Feb @7-9pm Live At All Hallows – Beccy Owen & The Refuge
Sun 1 Mar @10.30am Sunday morning worship – First Sunday in Lent

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 17th – 23rd February 2020

Sun 16-Sat 22 Feb Random Acts of Kindness Week
Mon 17 Feb Random Acts of Kindness Day
Mon 17 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 18 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 19 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 20 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 21 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 21 Feb @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 21 Feb @7-9pm Rainbow Junktion Cook Book Launch Bistro
Sun 23 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 10th – 16th February 2020

Mon 10 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 10 Feb @11am-12:30pm Introduction to British Sign Language – Rainbow Junktion Cafe – Part 3
Tue 11 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 12 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 13 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 14 Feb St Valentine’s Day
Fri 14 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 14 Feb @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 14 Feb @7-9pm Valentine’s Day Evening Meal – A Pastoral Statement! Church Cafe
Sun 16 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 3rd – 9th February 2020

Mon 3 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 3 Feb @11am-12:30pm Introduction to British Sign Language – Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 4 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 5 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 6 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 7 Feb @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 7 Feb @11am-1pm Knit and Natter at Rainbow Junction
Fri 7 Feb @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 7 Feb @7-9pm Rainbow Junktion Community Bistro – Racial Justice Network
Sun 9 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 27th January – 2nd February 2020

Mon 27 Jan International Holocaust Remembrance Day75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz
Mon 27 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 28 Jan@7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 29 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 30 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 31 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 31 Jan @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 2 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’