Category Archives: This Week

This Week 22nd – 28th July

Mon 22 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 23 Jul @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 24 Jul @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 25 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 Jul @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 28 Jul @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 15th – 21st July

Mon 15 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 16 Jul @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 17 Jul @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 18 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 18 Jul @ 7-9pm WYDAN night shelter supporters evening at St Bartholomew’s Social Club, Wesley Street, Armley, LS12 1SR
Fri 19 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 19 Jul @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 19 Jul @7-10pm Rainbow Junktion Community Bistro Fundraiser with Racial Justice Network
Sun 21 Jul @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 8th – 14th July

Mon 8 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 9 Jul @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 10 Jul @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 11 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 12 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 12 Jul @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
12-14 July All Hallows camping weekend
Sun 14 Jul @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 1st – 7th July

Mon 1 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 1 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Community Free Shop!
Tue 2 Jul @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 3 Jul @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 4 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thu 4 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Community Free Shop!
Fri 5 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 5 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Community Free Shop!
Fri 5 Jul @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 5 July @ 7pm Headingley Team team-building bistro at Rainbow Junktion
Sun 7 JulLeeds Run For All – there are road closures in the city centre and along the Kirkstall Road
Sun 7 Jul @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Taize style worship
Sun 7 Jul @1-5pm Picnic in the Park with the Headingley Team at Becketts Park, LS6

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 24th – 30th June

Mon 24 Jun @11-2 Rainbow Junktion Cafe – closed for cleaning, volunteers welcome!
Tues 25 Jun @ 5-7.30pm Leeds LGBT+ Forum launch at the Cosmopolitan Hotel, Lower Briggate
Tue 25 Jun @7-9pm PCC Meeting
Tue 25 Jun @7:30-9pm
Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 26 Jun @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 27 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 28 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 28 Jun @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 30 Jun @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Love in action: Reconciliation
Sun 30 Jun @12 Environment Group Meeting

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 17th – 23rd June

Refugee week
Mon 17 Jun @11-2 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 18 Jun @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 19 Jun @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 20 Jun Clean Air Day
Thu 20 Jun @11-3
 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 20 June @ 7pm Harehills Great Get Together at the Infinity Centre, Bilal Mosque, Conway Road, LS8 5JH
Fri 21 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 21 Jun @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 23 Jun @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 10th – 16th June

Mon 10 Jun @11-2 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 11 Jun @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 12 Jun @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 13 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 14 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 14 Jun @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sat15 Jun @7pm Ceilidh for Nicaragua
Sun 16 Jun @10.30am
Sunday morning worship
Sun 16 Jun @ 12-3pm All Hallows Picnic and Rainbow Games on Woodhouse Moor

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 3rd – 9th June

Mon 3 Jun @11-2 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 4 Jun @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 5 Jun @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 6 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 7 Jun @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 7 Jun @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 9 Jun @10.30am Sunday morning Pentecost worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 27th May – 2nd June

Mon 27 May @11-2 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 28 May @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 29 May @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 30 May @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 30 May @ 7.30pm Ascension Day Eucharist at St Michael’s and St Chad’s
Fri 31 May @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 31 May @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 2 Jun @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 20th May – 26th May

Mon 20 May @11-2 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 20 May @7-9pm PCC Meeting
Tue 21 May @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 22 May @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 23 May @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thu 23 May @ 11am-3pm Those Seeking Refuge: Realities and Possibilities in Leeds 2019 at Leeds Church Institute
Thu 23 May @7:30pm Concord AGM and talk on the Science of Climate Change – in cafe
Fri 24 May @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 24 May @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 26 May @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’