Category Archives: This Week

This Week 12th – 18th November

Monday 29 Oct – Fri 16 Nov Church toilet refurbishment
Mon 12 Nov @11-3
Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 13 Nov @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Tues 13 November @ 7.30pm Leeds Faith Forum meeting at Leeds Church Institute
Wed 14 Nov @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 14 November @ 7.30 – 9pm Interfaith Scriptural Reasoning: Scriptures and Sexuality at Leeds Civic Hall, East Room
Thu 15 Nov @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 16 Nov @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 18 Nov@10.15am Sunday morning worship
Sun 18 November @ 12-4pm  ‘Light for Leeds’ interfaith afternoon  at Kirkstall Abbey
Sun 18 Nov @4-6pm Sacred Wing Christmas Concert rehearsal
Sun 18 November @ 6pm Multi-sensory evening worship
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 5th – 11th November

Monday 29 Oct – Fri 17 Nov Church toilet refurbishment
Mon 5 Nov @11-3
Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 6 Nov @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 7 Nov @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 8 Nov @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 Nov @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 11 Nov@10.15am Remembrance Sunday – walk down to Hyde Park Methodist for 10:30am service followed by “Peace March” to Leeds Grand Mosque
Sun 11 Nov @4-6pm Sacred Wing Christmas Concert rehearsal
Sun 11 November @ 6.30pm Music for Remembrance at St Michael’s Headingley
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 29th October – 4th November

Monday 29 Oct – Fri 17 Nov Church toilet refurbishment
Mon 29 Oct @11-3
Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 30 Oct @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 31 Oct @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 31 Oct @7-9pm Theology Night at the Vicarage – Death! All Hallows and All That Jazz
Thu 1 Nov  All Hallows’ Day (All Saints Day)
Thu 1 Nov @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 2 Nov @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 2 Nov @11-1 “Knit and Natter” at Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 4 Nov@10.30am Sunday morning celebrating our Patronal Festival with St Michael’s and St Chad’s visiting
Sun 28 Oct @ 12pm Bring and share lunch
Sun 28 Oct @4-6pm Sacred Wing Christmas Concert rehearsal
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 22nd – 28th October

Mon 22 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 23 Oct @7:00-9pm PCC Meeting
Tue 23 Oct @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 24 Oct @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 25 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 Oct – Sun 28 Oct All Hallows hosts the SCM Annual Gathering
Sat 27 Oct@11am-5pm Leeds Urban Harvest juicing session
Sat 27 Oct@6pm First ever performance of Penthos Requiem at St Michael’s, Headingley
Sun 28 Oct@10.30am British Summer Time ends – clocks go back and you get an extra hour in bed! No excuse for being late to church!
Sun 28 Oct@10.30am 
Sunday morning Taize worship
Sun 28 Oct @ 3pm Movie (Coco) and games and Pizza
Sun 28 Oct @ 3pm Ofrenda Evening Worship for All Hallows’ Eve
Sun 28 Oct @4-6pm Sacred Wing Christmas Concert rehearsal
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 15th – 21st October

Mon 15 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 16 Oct @6:10pm Planned deportation of Andrew Mustapha – please sign to stop the deportation
Tue 16 Oct @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 17 Oct @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 18 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 19 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 19 Oct @ 11am Beth and Max’s WEDDING!!
Sun 21 Oct@10.30am Sunday morning worship with Baptism
Sun 21 Oct @4-6pm Sacred Wing Christmas Concert rehearsal
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 8th – 14th October

Mon 8 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 9 Oct @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 10 Oct @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 11 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 12 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 12 Oct @ 7:45pm Willy Porter and Luke Jackson – Live At All Hallows’
Sun 14 Oct@10.30am Sunday morning worship
Sun 14 Oct @4-6pm Sacred Wing Christmas Concert rehearsal
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 1st – 7th October

Good Money Week
Mon 1 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 2 Oct @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 3 Oct @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 4 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 5 Oct @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 7 Oct@10.30am Sunday morning worship followed by a bring and share lunch – all welcome
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 17th – 23rd September

Mon 17 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 18 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 19 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 20 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 21 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 21 September @ 2pm All Hallows Café’s 4th-and-20th birthday party!
Sat 22 September @ 7pm ‘Bread is Gold’ Bistro at Rainbow Junktion – booking required
Sun 23 Sep @10.30am Sunday morning worship
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 10th – 16th September

Mon 10 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 11 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 12 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 12 Sep @5-9pm Leeds Urban Harvest rescuing unwanted and surplus urban fruit – volunteers welcome
Thu 13 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 14 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 16 Sep @10.30am Sunday morning worship
Sun 16 Sep @ 1-4pm Leeds Urban Harvest – learn how to efficiently and safely make juice from apples – Please register!
Sun 16 Sep @ 7:45-11pm Live at All Hallows presents Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 3rd – 9th September 2018

Mon 3 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 4 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 5 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 6 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 7 Sep @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 8 Sep @10.30am Sunday morning worship
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’