Category Archives: This Week

This Week 20th – 26th January 2020

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
WYDAN Night Shelter week
Mon 20 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 21 Jan@7:00-9pm PCC
Tue 21 Jan@7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 22 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 23 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 24 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 24 Jan @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 26 Jan@10.30am Sunday morning All-age worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’



This Week 13th – 19th January 2020

Mon 13 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 14 Jan@7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 15 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 16 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 17 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 17 Jan @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 19 Jan@10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 6th – 12th January 2020

Mon 6 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 7 Jan@7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 8 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 9 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 10 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 10 Jan @11am-1pm Knit and Natter at Rainbow Junktion
Fri 10 Jan @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 12 Jan@10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 30th December – 5th January 2020

Mon 30 Dec Rainbow Junktion Cafe – CLOSED
Thu 2 Jan Rainbow Junktion Cafe – CLOSED
Fri 3 Jan @11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe re-opens for 2020
Sun 5 Jan @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Epiphany

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 23rd – 29th December

Mon 23 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 23 Dec 7pm Nativity movie and dinner RSVP: vicar@allhallowsleeds.org
Tue 24 Dec @11:30 Midnight Mass at St Chad’s and St Michael’s, Headingley
Wed 25 Dec @10:30am Christmas Day worship: “Good God, Born into the World
Wed 25 Dec @12:30-3pm Rainbow Junktion Christmas lunch
Sun 29 Dec @10.30am Sunday morning worship – “Good God, Born into our lives”

Rainbow Junktion Cafe re-opens on Friday 3rd January

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 16th – 22nd December

Mon 16 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 17 Dec @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 18 Dec @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 19 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 20 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 20 Dec @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 22 Dec @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Fourth Sunday of Advent – “Good God, Meaningless World?”
Sun 22 Dec @4pm Sacred Wing choir rehearsal
Sun 22 Dec @7:30pm Sacred Wing Choir Concert and Carols

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 9th – 15th December

Mon 9 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 10 Dec Human Rights Day – Youth Standing Up for Human Rights
Tue 10 Dec @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 11 Dec @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 12 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 Dec @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sat 14 Dec @7:45pm Live at All Hallows: Joe Solo and the Commoners Choir food bank fundraiser
Sun 15 Dec @9:30am Decorating the church for Christmas
Sun 15 Dec @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Third Sunday of Advent – Flash mob nativity! (come as your favourite character if you can) “Good God, Upside Down World?”
Sun 15 Dec @4pm Sacred Wing choir rehearsal
Sun 15 Dec @6:30pm Blue Christmas Communion: a service of peace and reflection for anyone who finds Christmas tough

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 2nd – 8th December

Mon 2 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 3 Dec @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 4 Dec @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 5 Dec World Soil Day
Thu 5 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Dec 11am Knit and Natter at Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Dec 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Dec @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 6 Dec @7pm Rainbow Junktion Community Bistro – Queer Quiz Leeds Queer Film Festival
Sun 8 Dec @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Second Sunday of Advent – Good God, Suffering World?
Sun 8 Dec @4pm Sacred Wing choir rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 25th November – 1st December

Mon 25 Nov 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 26 Nov @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 27 Nov @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 28 Nov 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 28 November @ 5.30-7pm Low Carbon Christmas at Leeds Church Institute
Fri 29 Nov 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 29 Nov @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 29 Nov @7.45pm Lucy Ward Live at All Hallows
Sat 30 November @ 2-5pm Inclusive Church regional ambassadors meeting (hosting at All Hallows – email Heston to join in
Sun 1 Dec World Aids Day
Sun 1 Dec @10.30am Sunday morning all age worship – Advent Sunday and baptism
Sun 1 December @ 4-6pm Journeying with Jesus through Luke’s Gospel (contemplatively and with cake)
Sun 1 Dec @4pm Sacred Wing choir rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 18th – 24th November

Mon 18 Nov 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 19 Nov @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 20 Nov @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 20 November @ 6pm Trans Day of Remembrance at LGI- Great George Street entrance, LS1 3EX
Thu 21 Nov Heston’s Birthday!
Thu 21 Nov 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 22 Nov 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 22 Nov @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 22 Nov @7-10pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro with Big Als Choir
Sun 24 Nov @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Christ the King
Sun 24 Nov @4pm Sacred Wing choir rehearsal

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’