Category Archives: This Week

This Week 18th – 24th March

Mon 18 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 19 Mar @7:30pm Environment group meeting with St Chad’s and St Michael’s
Tue 19 Mar @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 20 Mar @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 20 March @ 6:30-8pm First Aid training
Wed 20 March @ 7.30pm and every Wednesday until 17 April – ‘Broken’ Lent Course – at St Michael’s Headingley Parish Hall
Thu 21 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 22 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 22 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 22 Mar @ 7pm Leeds Tidal Event – Alastair McIntosh: Brexit Peace and Identity
Sat 23 Mar @ 7:45pmHannah James & Toby Kuhn Live At All Hallows
Sun 24 Mar @10.30am Lent Sunday morning worship – What do we VALUE? Valuing people for who they are; reflecting God’s unconditional love
Sun 24 Mar @ 12:30-2:30pm Safeguarding training

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 11th – 17th March

Mon 11 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 12 Mar @5-8pm Leeds University Union Culture Cooks with LUU’s ? Association
Tue 12 Mar @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 13 Mar @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 13 March @ 7pm PCC meeting
Wed 13 March @ 7.30pm and every Wednesday until 17 April – ‘Broken’ Lent Course – at St Michael’s Headingley Parish Hall
Thu 14 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 15 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 15 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 15 March @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion ‘Bite of the World Bistro’ with Leeds Uni’s Intercultural Ambassadors
Sun 17 Mar @10.30am Lent Sunday morning worship with Holy Baptism – What do we VALUE? Valuing people for who they are; reflecting God’s unconditional love

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 4th – 10th March

Mon 25 Feb – Sun 10 Mar Fair Trade Fortnight
Mon 4 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 4 + Tues 5 March @ 7.30pm The Mark Drama at South Parade Baptist Church
Tue 5 Mar @5-8pm Leeds University Union Culture Cooks with LUU’s Indian Student Association
Tue 5 Mar @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 6 Mar @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 6 March @ 7.30pm Ash Wednesday Eucharist service and ashing
Thu 7 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 8 Mar @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 8 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 8 March @ 6.30-10pm Three Acres and a Cow – International Women’s Day Special, Old Bridge Street Church, LS2 7QZ
Sat 9 Mar 9:30am-8:30pmSummat 2019
Sun 10 Mar @10.30am Lent Sunday morning worship – “What do we value?” with Archdeacon of Leeds Paul Ayers

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 25th February – 3rd March

Mon 25 Feb – Sun 10 Mar Fair Trade Fortnight
Mon 25 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 26 Feb @5-8pm Leeds University Union Culture Cooks with LUU’s Chinese Society
Tue 26 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 27 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 28 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 1 Mar World Day of Prayer
Fri 1 Mar @11-3
 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 1 Mar @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 1 March @ 6pm All Hallows BIG NIGHT IN! Movies games pizza and sleepover for all ages
Sun 3 Mar Church Action on Poverty Sunday
Sun 3 Mar @9.30am All Hallows goes to St Chad’s for Sunday morning worship to celebrate St Chad’s Day
Sun 3 March Visit my Mosque Sunday:
@ 2-4pmBaab ul Ilm, LS17
@ 3-6pm Iqra Centre, LS17
@ 4.30-7.30pm Leeds Grand Mosque, LS6

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 18th – 24th February

Mon 18 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 18 Feb @10am-4:30pm Urban Angels Circus
Tue 19 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 20 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 21 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thu 21 Feb @10am-4:30pm Urban Angels Circus
Fri 22 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 22 Feb @10am-4:30pm Urban Angels Circus
Fri 22 Feb @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sat 23 February @ 9-2pm Big Spring Clean up – church work morning followed by lunch
Sun 24 Feb @10.30am
Sunday morning worship – Building lives and church where Love can dwell part 3
Sun 24 Feb @12.30pm Urban Angels Circus
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 11th – 17th February

Mon 11 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 11 Feb @1-2pm Meet your local councillors
Tue 12 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 13 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 14 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 14 February @ 5pm hosting Rosebank Primary School’s Lantern Festival
Fri 15 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 15 Feb @11:30am Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Sun 17 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Student Sunday – Building lives and church where Love can dwell
Sun 17 February @ 12-1pm The Bible in an Hour! with coffee after worship
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 4th – 10th February

Mon 4 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 5 Feb @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 6 Feb @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 7 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 8 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 8 Feb @7-10pm Venetian Carnival Bistro by Rainbow Junktion
Sun 10 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Building lives and church where Love can dwell
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 28th January – 3rd February

Mon 28 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 29 Jan @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 30 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 31 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 1 Feb @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 3 Feb @10.30am Sunday morning Candlemas Taize worship followed by bring and share lunch
Sun 3 Feb @12.15 Environment Group meeting
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 21st – 27th January

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Mon 21 Jan @11-3
Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 22 Jan @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 23 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 24 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thu 24 Jan @ 7pm We love Hyde Park! hosting Leeds Uni Union and Hyde Park Neighbourhood Forum – AGM and Community Impact Evening
Fri 25 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 27 Jan @10.30am Sunday morning Epiphany worship – Myrrh
Sun 27 Jan @ 2pm Civic Holocaust Memorial Service at Leeds Town Hall
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 14th – 20th January

Mon 14 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 15 Jan @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 16 Jan @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 17 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 18 Jan @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 20 Jan @10.30am Sunday morning Epiphany worship – Frankincense
See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’