Category Archives: This Week

This Week 23rd – 29th September


Recycle Week
Mon 23 Sep 11am-3pm
Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 23 Sep 7pm PCC meeting – please pray for our PCC
Tue 24 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 25 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 25 Sep @8pm Environment Group
Thu 26 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 27 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 27 Sep @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 29 Sep @10.00am- at St Michael’s Church in Headingley Sunday morning worship – we join with St Michael’s at 10am to celebrate their Patronal Festival (church birthday!) This will be followed by a Faith Lunch (bring and share) and the film “The Way starring Martin Sheen

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 16th – 22nd September

Mon 16 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 17 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 18 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 19 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 20 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 20 Sep @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 20 September @11am Leeds Global Strike 4 Climate Justice,  Millennium Square, LS1
Sat 21 Sep 11am-5pm Leeds Urban Harvest apple pressing in the back yard at All Hallows
Sat 21 Sep @ 11am-1pm ‘Saints and Sultans’ interfaith fellowship and refreshments at Shah Jalal Mosque, 27 Ellers Rd, LS8 4JH
Sun 22 Sep World Car Free Day – see if you can manage the day without your car, or if you need to use it share it!
Sun 22 Sep @10.30am
Sunday morning worship – Part 4 of our Creation Season series – Water

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 9th – 15th September

Mon 9 Sep 11am-3pmRainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 10 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 11 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 11 Sep @7:30pm Licensing of Rev Hannah Lievesley as the new vicar of St Chad’s, Far Headingley
Thu 12 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 Sep @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 15 Sep @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Part 3 of our Creation Season series – Fire
Sun 15 September @ 4pm Green plans for Headingley and Leeds: Q & A with local MP and councillors (at St Michael’s, Headingley)

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 2nd – 8th September

Mon 2 Sep CLOSED Rainbow Junktion Cafe volunteer drop in
Tue 3 Sep @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 4 Sep @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 5 Sep CLOSED Rainbow Junktion Cafe volunteer drop in
Fri 6 Sep 11am-3pm Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 Sep @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 6 Sep @7-10pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro
Sun 8 Sep @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Part 2 of our Creation Season series – Air

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 26th August – 1st September

Mon 26 Aug CLOSED Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 27 Aug @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 28 Aug @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 29 Aug CLOSED Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 30 Aug CLOSED Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 30 Aug @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 1 Sep @10.30am Sunday morning worship – Start of Creation Season – followed by a shared lunch, please bring some food to share if you can

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 19th – 25th August

Mon 19 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 20 Aug @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Tue 20 Aug @7-9pm PCC meeting
Wed 21 Aug @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 22 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 23 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 23 Aug @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 25 Aug @10.30am Sunday morning worship 

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 12th – 18th August

Mon 12 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 13 Aug @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Tues 13 August @ 7-9pm Hyde Park Neighbourhood Forum meeting at Burley Lodge Centre
Wed 14 Aug @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 15 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 16 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 16 Aug @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 16 Aug @ 7-10pm Rainbow Junction Community Bistro Fundraiser with West Yorkshire Cooperators Network
Sun 18 Aug @10.30am Sunday morning worship 

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 5th – 11th August

Mon 5 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 6 Aug @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 7 Aug @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 8 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 Aug @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 11 Aug @10.30am Sunday morning worship 

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 29th July – 4th August

Mon 29 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 30 Jul @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 31 Jul @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 1 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 2 Aug @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 2 Aug @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Fri 2 Aug @ 7-10pm Let’s Get Queerzical – Alternative Pride Bistro by Rainbow Junktion – Please book a ticket
Sun 4 Aug @10.30am Sunday morning worship – LGBT Liberation Sunday and Pride Sunday
Sun 4 Aug @2-4pm Faiths at Leeds Pride
Sun 4 Aug @11am-7pm Leeds Pride Village Fete incl. Multi Faith Pride Service

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 22nd – 28th July

Mon 22 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 23 Jul @7:30-9pm Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Wed 24 Jul @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 25 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 Jul @11-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 26 Jul @11:30am Bible Study at church (0113 2297546 for further info)
Sun 28 Jul @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’