Category Archives: This Week

This Week 7 – 13 May 2018

Mon 7 May CLOSED Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 8 May @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 9 May @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 10 May @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 11 May @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 11 May @ 10am-12noon Hyde Park in Bloom! Planter and window box workshop
Fri 11 May @7pm-10pm Rainbow Junktion Syrian Kitchen and Human Rights Journal launch Bistro 
Sun 13 May @10.30am  Sunday morning worship 

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 30 April – 6 May 2018

Mon 30 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 30 April @ 6-8pm All Hallows goes to jail! Visit to HMP Leeds #2
Tue 1 May @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 2 May @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 3 May @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 4 May @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 4 May @7pm-10pm Rainbow Junktion Syrian Kitchen and Human Rights Journal launch Bistro 
Sun 6 May @10.30am  Sunday morning worship followed by a bring & share lunch

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 23 – 29 April 2018

Mon 23 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 24 April @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 25 April @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 26 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 27 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 27 April @7pm-10:30pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro – Madam Jazz
Sun 29 April @10.30am  Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 16 – 22 April 2018

Mon 16 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 17 April @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 18 April @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thu 19 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 20 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sat 21 April @ 4-6pm ‘Christ Crucified: the (very queer) Power and Wisdom of God’ – lecture, discussion and afternoon tea with James Alison
Sun 22 April @10.30am  Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 9 – 15 April 2018

Mon 9 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 10 April @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 11 April @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 11 April @ 6-9.30pm Mental Health workshop with Kate and Penny at AH vicarage
Thu 12 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 13 April @ 6-7:45pm Rainbow Junktion Live at All Hallows Bistro.
Fri 13 April @ 7:45pm Megson Live at All Hallows 
Sun 15 April @10.30am  Sunday morning worship with Annual Church Review (APCM) 

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 2 – 8 April 2018

Mon 2 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 3 April @ 12noon ‘Love a Muslim Day’ rally outside Leeds Art Gallery
Tue 3 April @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 4 April @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 5 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 April @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 6 April @7-9pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro
Sun 8 April @10.30am  Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 26 March – 1 April 2018

Mon 26 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Mon 26 March @ 6-7pm ‘Head, Heart, Hands’ Holy Week reflections and Eucharist at St Chad’s, Far Headingley
Mon 26 March @ 6-8pm All Hallows goes to jail! Visit to HMP Leeds #1
Tues 27 March @ 6-7pm ‘Head, Heart, Hands’ Holy Week reflections and Eucharist at St Chad’s
Tue 27 March @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 28 March @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 28 March @ 6-7pm ‘Head, Heart, Hands’ Holy Week reflections and Eucharist at St Chad’s
Wed 28 March @ 7pm Sung Mass and Compline at St Aidan’s, Harehills
Wed 28 March @ 7.30pm Wild City Retreat at Left Bank Leeds
Thur 29 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 29 March @ 7pm Maundy Thursday Seder/Eucharist and dinner. Only by RSVP (for catering purposes) – revheston@gmail.com
Fri 30 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 30 March @ 12-3pm Good Friday worship – 3 hours with God and hot cross buns! Time and space for silence, music, reading and prayer stations
Fri 30 March @ 6.30pm Rainbow Junktion Bengali Bistro! Book here
Fri 30 March @ 7pm St Peter’s Singers in concert: Bach’s Mass in B minor (at Leeds Minster)
Sun 1 April @ 6:15am – sunrise! Easter Sunday dawn worship followed by cooked breakfast
Sun 1 April @10.30am  Easter Sunday all age worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 19 – 25 March 2018

Mon 19 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 20 March @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 21 March @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 22 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thur 22 / Fri 23 March @10-3 Community Free Shop
Fri 23 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 25 March @10.30am Palm Sunday morning worship
Sun 25 March @12pm Palm Sunday donkey sanctuary visit! Hope Pastures, Weetwood Lane, LS16 5PH

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 12 – 18 March 2018

Mon 12 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 13 March @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 14 March @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Wed 14 March @7-9pm PCC Meeting
Thur 15 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Thurs 15 March @ 7-9pm Theology Night – Did God kill Jesus?? WHAT happened on the cross…? at AH vicarage
Fri 16 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Sun 18 March @10.30am Sunday morning worship led by our students
Sun 18 March @1-3pm Hyde Park Big Lunch / Sadaqa Day

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’

This Week 5 – 11 March 2018

Mon 5 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Tue 6 March @ 7:30-9pm Bible Study at David’s house (07930 815911 for further info)
Wed 7 March @12-2pm OWLS lunch
Thur 8 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 March @10-3 Rainbow Junktion Cafe
Fri 9 March @ 7pm Rainbow Junktion Bistro. Click her for bookings
Sun 11 March @10.30am Sunday morning worship

See our calendar for more details of what is happening at All Hallows’